Nang Parbat IFC S2R7 Tie breaker

in #ifc5 years ago (edited)

Another tie breaker it is this time for the seventh round. The topic given to us was to form a four sentence paragraph. The immediate thing that came was to write about Nanga Parbat a mountain in Pakistan that I recently experienced from up close.

Nanga Parbat

chxdfk1q0a.jpg
If only I had wings, I would fly on top of this magical mountain.
Whose peaks are covered in white sparkling snow and its name is 'The Killer mountain' Nanga Parbat.
It was an astonishing view from Fairy Meadows basecamp it felt as if I could reach in and grab the mountain.
So close yet so far I was limited to watch its beauty from far, If only I had wings.

Sort:  

ماشاءاللہ بہت خوبصورت ہے ہمارا ملک

Beshak Allah apnay Hifz o Amaan mein rakhay

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your entry and your set of words shaheerbari! Beautiful imagery as well. Though I do have a question in regards to the picture you included? There's no source? Who took the image and where did you get it?

Hahaha I actually took it, remember I said that I could post for a couple of weeks because I was traveling through Pakistan, well these were the sights I bumped into. I've included more amazing pictures in my recent blogs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah. That's cool man! I'll take a look at your recent blog post when I get a moment. What kind of camera do you have? Looks like pretty high quality stuff!

I bought a secons hand canon 60D with a 50mm lens, it was in good condition and had a reasonable price. It shoots pretty well I'm still learning how to properly use ut though

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10