If I was a dolphin I would...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago (edited)

I'm new here in Steemit, I'm whale food!

Honestly I still have not realized in depth 10% of what it would mean to become a dolphin overnight. I know theres many possibilities, like delegating steem power creating bots, etc.

First I would be very excited, and overwhelmed and would make some awesome dolphin moves. One thing I know, I would like to dedicate myself to support the community curating new Steemit members who presented quality content.

As a recent member I find difficult to get a more active voice without using bots, sometimes even with bots is tricky. Lots of interesting posts I find didn't had votes and that can be frustrating. For a new member is not about the money, well that's cool when happens, but people voting and commenting it's what I love here.

Contest by @conradt

Sort:  

I just joined and posted for the first time today and it does seem like a lot to wrap my head around

And you are right @katebaerfossils!! Welcome to this brave new world. Unlike Aldous Huxley's Brave New World, here your creativity is the only limitation.

Love that book. And his other one “island”!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71