What would you do if you were a dolphin?

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago (edited)
Since I was engaged in this platform I knew that I will stay here longer and will enjoy my journey although the value of steem always fluctuated. I never tried to cash out, since the value is not cooperating with us so I prefer to wait it will rise again to the moon. I don't have enough SP or SBD but I know someday I will reach my goal in order to cash out and can be used if needed. This platform helps me to find ways to earn and this is my primary income since I'm a full-time mom and I can't find a job for the moment because I need to take care of my son.


Image credit: Pixabay



So what if I woke up one day with 10K SP?


If that would happen, it will be my luckiest day here in steemit and a dolphin be like as well! Feels like winning a lotto. So what's my plan if I will become a dolphin? Just like everybody else, I have some list of course.


First thing I will do is to check the value of STEEM and SBD, if the value is high I will definitely cash out! 10K SP amount is huge and practically it will help us to find another house. We've just moved to another house this week but we can't have our own house for the moment since asking a credit in the bank with one salary is not enough. We need to save to deposit in the bank and buy a house. So if this will happen, I can cash out half of my SP and will be added to our savings, in this way the bank will allow us to loan a house.


Next, I will delegate some of my STEEM POWER to some redfish to help them boost their account to those who work so hard in making a good quality content which is not noticeable by some big dolphin. I'm still a red fish so I feel them. And I will make a contest with big prize pool open to everybody to help them not only to win the prize but to enhance their skills, talents, and knowledge. Maybe I will do it weekly so everybody has the chance to win.


I will create another account for fundraising to help some of my steemian who need help especially to those unfortunates who can't afford to pay their hospital bills. Another account to enable to help all the artist here who has not yet discovered by their talent.


And lastly, I will make a surprise gift for my husband to travel but only in some part in Europe where we can't spend too much penny. Just a simple gift for his hard work and always supporting us. And the rest of my SP will remain in my account to give some upvotes to those steemians who are deserving to receive a lot of votes and can be curated.


Well, that's all my idea if given the chance to become a healthy dolphin. Wish it would happen someday hehehe.

hr-andrea-baroni-flower.png

This is my entry for the contest hosted by @conradt, thank you for creating this contest. Today is the last day, but you can still submit your entry by checking this link here. Goodluck to all participants!

hr-andrea-baroni-flower.png

Have you already cast your vote for a witness? Please support sir @surpassinggoogle by typing "steemgigs" here in the box below or you can type "surpassinggoogle" as a proxy in your behalf.

TONIE.gif


LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

Footer_-tonie.png

signature_1(1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry @tonie :)

Im going to leave the contest open for another day or two if anyone else wants to enter!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tonie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85