Interduceyourself How did I make my career in childhood?

in #iinterduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is azam Ahmed. I am a resident of Pakistan. My steemit account name is @azam1
image
I made some time ago account on the time that was busy in those days, so it could not be activated, but now I'll reduce the stimulation and you'll do all my own photography and traveling.
image
image
I am a photographer graphic designer and traveler . We have three groups of people, Azam, Ali, Akbar, we travel together and we have traveled to 23 countries so far, including the United States of France, Germany, Italy, Singapore and etc.

I completed my photography in 2011 and then I started making my career, at that time we were at the age of three, so my friends were not getting permission from home, so I made my first trip to the other country. My first visit to America was of aunty here. I stayed with them for a week and kept photographing, when I came back to Pakistan, I showed photos to my friends, and then we went to America with the next trip and it was a very beautiful journey.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @azam1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00