Kanye West speaking candidly on Controllers, liberals and MSM bullying tactics concerning him choosing Trump, warns of being Hillary Clinton'ed

in #illuminati5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-10-07 at 4.59.51 PM.png

By writing this I am not endorsing or saying agree with all Kanye West says, I find it interesting that Controllers, Powers that be, the illuminati if you will, tried to shut him up!

Remember when he went on what MSM called a rant, in a way ratting Them out?

Then he was carted off to the hospital?

Found pieces and parts of what he said in two different venues, then an interesting interview with Jimmy Kimmel.

He calls out the following;

  • the controllers

  • Obama

  • Talks about being Hillary Clinton'ed

  • Google lying to you

  • Mark Zuckerberg

  • others singers and how they are owned

  • the bullying tactics of liberals and MSM

  • Facebook lying to you

His words are Very Interesting and Telling!

First one of the channels that played part of his speech prior to hospitalization. . .do you suppose they needed to re-program him?

According to Guardian News

I been sent here to give ya all my truth, even at the risk of my own life.

Even at the risk of my own success, my own career, I’ve been sent here to give ya all the truth.

Jay Z called me bro, you still aint called me!

Jay Z call me.

Hey, bro Jay Z, I know you got killers. Please don’t send them at my head, just call me.

Talk to me like a man.

It’s a new world Hillary Clinton, It’s a new world.

Feelings matter.

Cause guess what? Everybody in middle America felt away!

And they showed you how they felt. Feelings matter bro.

It’s a new world.

It’s a new world Barak.

It’s a new world Jay Z

The audience was even booing for taking about the idols they’ve been programmed to bow down to.

I ain’t here to massage you with fake truth!

Telling you that Hillary gonna win over And over and over.

And you wake up, you still can’t believe it.

You know why? Cause you were lied to by Google.

You was lied to by Mark Zuckerberg.

Mark Zuckerberg, you wanna call me now?

Do I got the vision Mark Zuckerberg?

Was you wrong?

When I said I was $53 million in debt and you didn’t call me, was you wrong?

Right now Press, get ready to write, you’re passive aggressive. LeBron James racist comments.

Season Four racist comments.

Get ready to have a field day press, get ready, get ready!

Cause the shows over!

See it here, there is language so please protect little ears, they don't want to hear it.

There seems to be even more on this channel in this clip and here is some of the speech in writing so you can also read it.

From a channel called Songz Lyrics

Ya all don’t want to lose again.

A lot of people here tonight felt like they lost.

You know why?

Because ya all been lied to.
Google lied to you.

Facebook lied to you.

Radio lied to you.

I know it’s a lot of real blanks working at radio.

Real people, real programming directors with wives and kids that love music.

That can’t play what they want to play, because they’ve been paid to play that bs over and over and over. . ..Talks about some artists, then states,

O yeah, I’m on my Trump blank tonight

Yeah, I’m taking his lead.

I’mma just say, how I say be Ye, and win. I’mna take his lead.

He tried to get across that it’s not the People who Work for radio he’s sick of, but the administrators, the ones pulling the strings.

The workers think to feed their kids they have to play the same bank over and over.

Khaled I love you, I know you got killers in Miami, please don’t send t’em at my head!

I just wanna have a conversation about how we playing radio’s gaming.

He tells Khaled he’s got the keys. . .

But as we learned, all them politics that (he calls them a name we never say so inserting) black people was doing for years.

Obama couldn’t make America Great because he couldn’t be him, to be who he was.

Black men have been slaves, Obama wasn’t allowed to do this.

And still win, he had to be perfect.

But being perfect don’t always change blank bro,

He talks about the deal with Beyonce and being told before hand she was going to win I believe the MTV award or whatever “We praise you once again” Award shows these celebrities are constantly worshipped at.

Then he states,
I am putting my career, my life, my public well standing at risk when I talk to ya all like this.

This is a moment in the Matrix bro.

The vibes is back.

Jay Z let’s them know he heard Beyonce say she wouldn’t perform unless she won Video of the Year.

Sometimes we’re playing the politics too much, and forgetting who we are just to win.

I’ve been sent here to give ya all my truth even at the risk of my own life.

Even at the risk of my own success, my own career, I’ve been sent here to give ya all the truth.

Don’t send killers at my head bro, this aint a Malcom X movie.

People, I’m not saying this out of my own well being.

Cause it wouldn’t be smart out of my own well being to say things like this.

Radio, I don’t talk to you a bunch of times.

Ya all behind the times, cause guess what?

The Saint Pablo tour is the most relevant happening.

The Saint Pablo tour is more relevant than radio.

If ya all still keep following old models
Your gonna get Hillary Clinton’ed

You might not like it, but they’ve got to hear it.

I aint here to massage you with fake truth.

I believe he was talking about Zuck again when he stated,

You ate dinner, you asked my friend Anthony Schiller to have dinner with me.

I told you about DONDA, you said you would help, and you didn’t.

DONDA is a creative content company he founded and named after his mother, who passed away.

Then you went to look for aliens.

Me and kid Cudi are aliens right here bro.

There’s a Richard Pryor interview you can watch about people coming into power and not changing anything.

Just becoming Part of the Power.

That’s happened with musicians because they scared.

I’m not scared, I’m here to change things

And things won’t change until people admit they own falsehoods.

I got the vision bro.

That is what I’ve been blessed with, my vision
I’m not always going to say things the perfect way, the right way, but I’mma say how I feel.

Right now I will prepare.

See this entire clip here,

This was Kanye's response to some questions Jimmy Kimmel asked him,

Just as a musician, African American, guy out in Hollywood, all these different things. . .

Everyone around me tried to pick my candidate for me.

And then told me every time I said I liked Trump, that I Couldn’t say it out loud or my career would be over, I’d get kicked out of the black community.

Because blacks, we’re supposed to have a monolithic thought, we can only like, we can only be Democrats.

So, even though I said it, right before I went to the hospital, and I expressed myself, and when I came out, I had lost my confidence.. The confidence to take on the world and the possible backlash, it took me a year and a half to have the confidence, to stand up and Put on the Hat, no matter what the consequences were.

And what it represented to me was not about policies because I’m not a politician like that, but it represented overcoming Fear and doing what you felt No Matter what Anyone said in saying, “you can’t bully me, liberals can’t bully me, news can’t bully me, the hip hop community they can’t bully me.!”

Because at that point, if I’m afraid to be me, I’m no longer Ye.

I actually quite enjoy it when people are mad at me about certain things.

He zones in on the fact that in school they focus on slavery and keep people locked in the past, rather than looking to the future like a useful class on balancing the check book and money management, rather than being stuck in the past until we can’t advance as just a race of beings.

Think about how they use race to constantly cause conflict, upheaval and division.

He says, “We get too caught up in the past and what everyone’s saying and what everyone’s tweeting.

Sometimes you just have to be fearless enough to break the simulation.

This is what I mean by a simulation, here’s why you’re in a simulation.

Let’s start with acting first of all, when a two year old screams at a restaurant, the entire restaurant screams, “teach that kid how to act!”

We’re all unpaid actors, in some giant script that we didn’t write.

Simulation, a 2 year old jumps on a coffee table and someone says, that’s a coffee table, don’t jump on that,

He goes on to explain how we all live by calculations.

We are all too protected. . .can you imagine me talking to my publicist before I said, I’m going to go on TV again?

Jimmy Kimmel’s Full Interview with Kanye West

What are your thoughts? Why do you think Kanye was hospitalized? Did it have anything to do with him choosing Trump? What do you think about these things he says concerning Google, Facebook, MSM, liberals and working through the fear and fallout of their bullying tactics? Please let me know in the comments below. Godpseed!

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

honestly, after they kidnapped him and forced him into a hollywood asylum after speaking out during the election, I don't think thats the real Kanye.. Everything about him after that night is shady AF

PS thank you for shining a light on was said the night before the kidnapping. Its the motivation for what happened.

PSS Its not surprising he talks about reality being a simulation, cause living a life as an imposter is literally just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71