Sort:  

I really love your illustrations. And I love it when we get to see some of the other sketches as well, in pencil they have such a homey sort of comfy picture book feel to them.

Thanks a lot for your comment, Donna! I really appreciate that and understand what you feel. I like that pencil sketches as well. Have a bunches of them hidden in my table. Never showed them yet. Will try to upload them from time to time...

You should do. They have that snuggle by the fire on a rainy day read a great adventure book feel about them, if that makes any sense, but it is a compliment I promise :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

all of your works are lovely and I enjoy watching them! 👌👍👍

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81