Sort:  

I love the last picture, despite the food empty table, because of the garden that looks profusely magnificent, but it is more an artist liking, because I don't care the Metro product, LoL...the before last table is less empty which pleases me also more ...I would keep this one in a portfolio but it is so subjective ;-)

You are so very skilled @dunsky !!

Thank you for spending time on writing this! Nice to hear such a thoughts. Sometimes is hard to see from aside especially for your own works...

This is a cool illustration Metro

Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Cool, thanks a lot!

Man, you could create a cartoon series on your awesome skill. Co0l! 😎🤙

Yes, I can do anything related to illustration/art :) I am dreaming to start drawing some children stories about Steem Ocean but still lack of time... Hopefully could start soon.

Man, I hope soon you will. My son likes arts and I will show those future art of yours to him and make you be his one of his inspiration here at Steem Blockchain Blockchain. 😎🤙

I like it that you are able to abide with the clients demands but still managed to keep the final art looks attractive and adorable. That is the skill of a professional artist :).

Edit: I prefer the second to final version. The last one which has empty table is not as appetizing as your design ^^.

A magical place to dine, for sure.

Your drawings are unique, congratulations!

Hello @dunsky, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi guys, thank you so much for upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29