light in the depth (new own digital illustration)

in #illustration5 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, I bring you this new illustration entitled ''light in the depth'' in which I try to reflect the hope that exists and the options we have during a difficult situation or ''dark'' of our lives, The candle in the hull represents the time we have to act before it is too late and goes out, there is always a second chance but the second chance is not going to be waiting for us either.

Feliz sábado Steemians, les traigo esta nueva ilustración a la que titule ''luz en la profundidad'' en el cual trato de reflejar la esperanza que existe y las opciones que tenemos durante una situación difícil u ''oscura'' de nuestra vidas, La vela en el casco representa el tiempo que tenemos para actuar antes de que sea demasiado tarde y se apague, siempre hay una segunda oportunidad pero la segunda oportunidad no va a estar esperándonos tampoco.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

luz resolucion.jpg

I hope you liked this illustration friends, I made it in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post and social networks:

Espero les haya gustado esta ilustración amigos, la realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x, si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar en mis otros post y redes sociales:

Over the Garden Wall (new own illustration)

Sesión de fotos en la Basílica de Chiquinquira (Maracaibo, Venezuela)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you on another occasion Steemians.

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión Steemians.

END.

Sort:  

Well done. This one is very cool and original. Excellent concept!

Thanks bro :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

That candle shines even underwater ! Magical ! :D

Love the picture and I love the idea, @ferjart :) It is important to keep hope even in the darker times !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05