Draw on Blockchain : Chinese Culture Project EP4 Illustration (prelude) 樂筆詩塾第四期插圖(先行預覧)

in #illustration6 years ago



Finished the coming episode of @ccp-hk project! This week topic about wine, a very important element in Chinese poem. And the poet is one of the most famous master. Almost all of us who had studied Chinese language at school should have read his poem! Recently I was a but frustrated and after reading this poem, I feel a bit relief.

剛完成了下期樂筆思塾的插圖(上星期傳送門) 。這期關於酒,而作者也是大家小學時都會讀的詩人呢!有種「終於要出場了」的感覺~最近有幾煩惱,但讀過這詩,也放開了一點,希望這種放開不是放棄而是積極的。



Draft 草稿
The present, the past and the future. The moon is watching us. In Chinese tale, there is a rabbit living on moon and making medicine. Moon rabbit
無論過去、現在還是未來,月亮也在看著我們。玉兔不能少。



Filling color base 填上底色




If you compare with the cover image, you may find the scale and the position is different from the above. Because after I finished all colouring, I have a more interesting idea. So I do the composition again and if you would like to see the final picture, please visit @ccp-hk on this Thursday^^

首圖對比上面的過程圖,可能你會發現比例跟位置有點不同了。因為在所有東西都畫好後,我才靈光一閃,所以把東西都移動一下。如果想看看最後變成怎樣,請星期四來樂筆思塾坐坐啊!





Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)







Sort:  

That’s the way to go! You did it!

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我又来猜诗歌啦, 今次是苏轼的《水调歌头》嘛?

沒這首那麼家傳戶曉😂 是李白的~

我也觉得是 蘇軾的《水調歌頭》(我竟想到了东坡肉......) 
如果是 这歌就可以用现成的啦~ 期待中

明月幾時有,把酒問青天,不知天上宮闕,今夕是何年。
我欲乘風歸去,唯恐瓊樓玉宇,高處不勝寒;
起舞弄清影,何似在人間。
轉朱閣,低綺戶,照無眠;
不應有恨,何事長向別時圓。
人有悲歡離合,月有陰晴圓缺,此事古難全;
但願人長久,千里共嬋娟。

這首可能留在中秋才寫吧😁 是李白的,提示有幾個字曹操也說過,滿有名的(記錯了別打我,我看電視劇學的😂

《宣州謝朓樓餞別校書叔云》? =)

棄我去者,昨日之日不可留;
亂我心者,今日之日多煩憂。
長風萬里送秋雁,對此可以酣高樓。
蓬萊文章建安骨,中間小謝又清發。
俱懷逸興壯思飛,欲上青天攬明月。
抽刀斷水水更流,舉杯銷愁愁更愁。
人生在世不稱意,明朝散發弄扁舟。

這個沒酒哇🤔 關鍵字有對酒 和 當歌😁

大诗仙关于月亮和酒歌的诗还真不少 应该是这首了吧 难怪你画了只兔子 哈哈 这次好难啊😆

把酒问月


青天有月来几时,我今停杯一问之:
人攀明月不可得,月行却与人相随?
皎如飞镜临丹阙,绿烟灭尽清辉发?
但见宵从海上来,宁知晓向云间没?
白兔捣药秋复春,嫦娥孤栖与谁邻?
今人不见古时月,今月曾经照古人。
古人今人若流水,共看明月皆如此。
唯愿当歌对酒时,月光长照金樽里。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70