Draw on Blockchain : Chinese Culture Project EP7 Illustration (prelude) 樂筆詩塾第七期插圖(先行預覧)

in #illustration6 years ago



Hello! Tomorrow is the new update of @ccp-hk! We usually post at night in the Asia +8, please come and have a look :) This week is a bit sad poem. The poet worries about the nation but many people do not realize the nation is in dangerous. From the view point of the poet, on the opposite bank of the river, girls are performing dancing and singing. I splited the upper part to look happy but the lower is lonely.

明天是樂筆思塾 @ccp-hk第七期了!在寫這帖時,香港區的用戶們在組織看世界盃的活動,但總決賽我應該留在家裡跟家人看,所以可能無緣出席了。這期先來一點憂心的詩,作者正在擔憂亡國之危,但人們還是沉醉於歌舞之中。我把畫面分成上下兩部份,上面透過剪影看到人們作樂,而下半是冷清淡泊的湖水。希望以此做對比能反映詩人一點點愁緒。


This time didn't change much, I have a very clear picture before I read the explaination.
這次沒有改很多,在讀完解釋之後已大概有個明確的畫面了







Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)







Sort:  

For a moment I thought they were wagons and it was a meeting in the train, then I saw that they were houses, it is a very cute and traditional drawing

Haha, didn't think about that, may be people with different culture background will have different first impression. Nice to have this "illusion" xD

你好!听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

這次不好猜呀,給的hint太少了啦😂

那今晚來看啦🕵️增增人氣😆

一定會多點捧場的啦,等著你們發post啦

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87