Draw on Blockchain : Merry-Go-Round 旋轉木馬

in #illustration6 years ago



Mobile drawing again and tried to minimise the use of line of drawing the merry-go-round. I like it and ferris wheel very much, every time going to amusement part, I must go to have a ride. The main reason is the decoration is so beautiful. With different theme and have joyful music. And sitting on it, I feel like I am a doll in the music box.

手機繪圖又來了,這次嘗試了造型比複雜的旋轉木馬。這和摩天輪都是我的心頭好,每次去樂園都要坐。原因應該是它的裝飾太好看太美了,而且配上音樂,覺得自己是音樂盒上的洋娃娃呢~



phone : sony xa1 plus
app : photoshop sketch, photoshop
Before colour tuning



Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)







Sort:  

The colour combinations are very beautiful.

Thank you^^ I like using magical and fantasy color palette for this brush x)

喜欢这个配色~不过亲爱哒,话说…木马在哪里😂

第一張右邊啊,首圖沒有嗎@@我簡化得太過頭了喇xDD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14