How I've created illustrations by @haiyentree

in #ilustration6 years ago (edited)

f.jpg



Hello friends.

This week, my plan is to illustrate a folk tale of vietnam. This story is about a beautiful princess of the 18th Hung ( in english means Hero) King. The details of the story belong to history, so I went to the museum to learn about costumes and architecture.
I will complete my illustrated book on the weekend.
I hope all of you will love it.

This is a piece of the story.


Step By Step

a.jpg


Step 1: I draw with a pencil

b.jpg

Step 2: Then I finish and color them in Photoshop and with Wacom.


c.jpg


Step 3: I try to keep the pencil line by creating separate layer colors and the pencil layer for multiply mode.


f.jpg


Step 4: Finally, I use a chalk brush to fill the gaps. And my drawings are finished.


Some sketches and Storyboard


_DSC6957.jpg
_DSC6958.jpg

_DSC6959.jpg

_DSC6964.JPG


Xin chào các bạn.

Tuần này, kế hoạch của tôi là minh họa một câu chuyện dân gian của Việt Nam. Câu chuyện này nói về công chúa xinh đẹp của vua Hùng Vương thứ 18. Các chi tiết của câu chuyện thuộc về lịch sử, vì vậy tôi đã đi đến bảo tàng để tìm hiểu về trang phục và kiến trúc.
Tôi sẽ hoàn thành cuốn sách minh họa của tôi vào cuối tuần
.


Tôi hy vọng tất cả các bạn sẽ thích nó.

Trên đây là một bức tranh trong 6 bức mà tôi sẽ dùng để kể câu chuyện này.

  • Bước 1: Tôi tập trung vẽ bằng bút chì kim trên sổ A4, sau đó tôi Scan bản vẽ của mình với tỉ lệ 1 : 1.

  • Bước 2: Sau đó, Tôi cố gắng giữ nét bút chì bằng cách tạo layer tô màu riêng biệt và để chế độ Multiply cho layer chì.

  • Bước 3: Cuối cùng, tôi sử dụng Chalk brush để vẽ trong photoshop,và tôi đã hoàn thành bức tranh đầu tiên theo phong cách này.


Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }
1383596_353366001465600_1761425041_n.jpg

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @haiyentree, bạn đã nhận được một upvote từ hiepdttn. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Để phát triển và ủng hộ con bot, xin bạn hãy dành ít thời gian upvote comment này.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

vua hung cute quá! đây có phải Mị Châu Trọng Thủy không em? :D

Chị ơi không phải MCTT ạ. Cô này cũng là Mị Nhưng là Mị Nương :)

Can't wait your book ilustration is complete. I love pencil draw and way you color them. Look like crayons!!!
everything is so lovely. I like the king and his clothes.

Hope you visit my blog over the weekend. I will post a complete drawing.

Love your illustrations for your stories, @haiyentree <3 You are so wonderfully talented with capturing the stories' scenes as illustrations <3 Beautiful pieces, and the sketches are so nice also ! <3 <3 <3 <3

Love your stuff, @haiyentree * ___ *

upvotes and resteems

Thank you so much!!!

Your drawings are so adorable. I get some warm feeling when I look into them :).

Thank @scawly. Im so glad you like it. ^^

I love all the details that you added to this drawing.
Very pretty!

Many thanks, my friend!

Congratulations @haiyentree! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87