How to make beautiful glitched images using the free Audacity audio editor and photoshop

in #image6 years ago

Image glitching is much like forest gump, you never know what you're going to get!

Doge222.png

Hey folks, if you'd like to see how to make these very trippy glitched out images you should check out my youtube channel and this video that I made about it:

I'm still figuring out what I want my youtube and steemit channel to become, so hopefully this is just a nice introductory. Planning on making cleaner videos in the future.

This process involves using photoshop to make a specific .tif file, loading that raw data onto audacity, and then exporting the image (I use mspaint, that's just me though) to view the finished product like the one above!

-Ed

Sort:  

@evonorato, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @evonorato! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97