My son is enjoying a school holiday.

in #inday5 years ago

My son's school is holiday. And he has started to have fun again. They are enjoying your vacation. Today, both of us went to the fields to roam. And he has some good photography on it. Children are lovely. Because you do what you want. And he has a lot of fun.

मेरे बेटे का स्कूल छुट्टी है। और उसने फिर से मज़ा करना शुरू कर दिया है। वे आपनी छुट्टी का आनंद ले रहे हैं। आज, हम दोनों घूमने के लिए खेतों में गए थे। और उसके पास कुछ अच्छी फोटोग्राफी है। बच्चे सुंदर हैं। क्योकि आपने मन मरजी का करते है। और वह पर खूब मस्ती की है

#colorchallenge Friday Blue : My son is enjoying a school holiday

Here is my 49th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading steemains.

My son is enjoying a school holiday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05