I have made a natural scene.

in #india6 years ago

I have presented one of my painting. In this I have made some small mountains and trees. I have made a river view. This water is visible in blue color. The sun is coming out. It is very loving love.


मैंने अपनी पेंटिंग में से एक प्रस्तुत किया है। इस में मैंने कुछ छोटे पहाड़ और पेड़ बनाए हैं। मैंने नदी का दृश्य बनाया है। यह पानी नीले रंग में दिखाई देता है। सूरज निकल रहा है. यह बहुत प्यारा है।

#colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : I have made a natural scene.
ahlawat.jpg
This is my #busy for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG,
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Saturday. Saturday For Indigo Color Challenge
Have a good day

source

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

thanks for spam! welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19