I hope. That this time the crop will be good. For this I have to give time to manure and water.

in #india5 years ago

Hello friends, good night of the night, today my crop is getting better. I planted sugarcane crops a few days ago It has adopted in new ways. I think That the sugarcane is decreasing. There is hope for good profit in this.
I've been farming for 10 years. Every day I get to learn new When sugarcane seeds are sown. The cost is very high. But this time I have made some changes in my crop.
During the sugarcane field, some new methods have been adopted. 12 to 15 percent soil moisture is suitable for good accumulation. If soil moisture is lacking, then it can be completed before sowing. So the soil should be planted in a deep plowing solution and 2-3 shallow plowing fields. In case of green manure in the field, fertilizer should be given sufficient time for 2 months. Sugarcane cultivation is considered good in hot climate. This crop is very good since last year. It has presented some photos of my crop.


नमस्कार दोस्तों, शुभ रात्रि, आज मेरी फसल अच्छी हो रही है। मैंने कुछ दिनों पहले गन्ने की फसल लगाई थी। मुझे लगता है कि गन्ना कम हो रहा है। इसमें अच्छे लाभ की उम्मीद है।
मैं 10 साल से खेती कर रहा हूं। हर दिन मुझे नया सीखने को मिलता है जब गन्ने के बीज बोए जाते हैं। लागत बहुत अधिक है। लेकिन इस बार मैंने अपनी फसल में कुछ बदलाव किए हैं।
गन्ने के खेत के दौरान, कुछ नए तरीके अपनाए गए हैं। 12 से 15 प्रतिशत मिट्टी की नमी अच्छे संचय के लिए उपयुक्त है। यदि मिट्टी की नमी की कमी है, तो इसे बुवाई से पहले पूरा किया जा सकता है। इसलिए मिट्टी को गहरी जुताई के घोल में और 2-3 उथली जुताई वाले खेतों में लगाना चाहिए। खेत में हरी खाद के मामले में, उर्वरक को 2 महीने के लिए पर्याप्त समय दिया जाना चाहिए। गन्ने की खेती गर्म जलवायु में अच्छी मानी जाती है। पिछले साल से यह फसल बहुत अच्छी है। इसने मेरी फसल की कुछ तस्वीरें प्रस्तुत की हैं।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.

Picture :- I have presented some picture of my farm, by @ahlawat
20190512_073637.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.

Picture :- I have presented some picture of my farm, by @ahlawat
20190512_073627.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -3.

Picture :- I have presented some picture of my farm, by @ahlawat
20190512_073618_HDR.jpg

Here is my 187th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my entry Busy for today. Thanks for reading.
the sun's light is coming to earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01