Monday For Red : The journey of tomorrow is very magnificent.

in #india5 years ago

Tomorrow's day is very good. I went on a trip with some of my friends. And he was a flower and a tree of every kind. I have some scenes very dear. In which I have presented a scene in front of you. In this scene I have seen a small cow. This cow is just three feet long. And their width was between just 4 feet and 6 feet. And all the cows were very kind. I have seen a tree In which the flowers of red are coming. And this tree stands in the middle of the road. And this tree also gives oxygen. And there was no need to cut this tree. And with so many flowers coming in it. This is an amazing scene. And there is also Ganga nearby

‌‌‌कल का दिन बहुत अच्छा रहा है। मै अपने कुछ दोस्तो के साथ सफर पर गया। और वह हर तरह के फूल और वृक्ष थे। मैने कुछ दृश्य बहुत ही प्यारे है। जिसमे मैने एक दृश्य आपके सामने प्रस्तुत किया है। इस दृश्य में मैने छोटी गाय देखी है। यह गाय सिर्फ तीन फुट की लम्बी होगी। और इनकी चौडाई सिर्फ 4 फुट से 6 फुट की बीच थी। और सभी गाय बहुत दयालु थी। मैने एक वृक्ष देखा है। जिसमे लाल रंग के फूल आ रहे है। और यह वृक्ष सड़क बीच में खड़ा है। और यह वृक्ष ऑक्सीजन भी देते है। और इस वृक्ष को काटने की जरुरत नही पड़ी। और साथ इसमें बहुत सारे फूल आ रहे है। यह एक अदुभुत दृश्य है। और पास में गंगा भी है

#colorchallenge Monday Red : In this scene I have seen a small cow

ahlawat.jpg

Here is my 45th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading .

In this scene I have seen a small cow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10