📷📷 photochallenge Wednesday :- My journey is a good moment.

in #india5 years ago

Today's presentation is very beautiful. It went on a journey with my friends. And we together made an enchantment of the journey. And on that I have seen some good scenes. In which I have photographed some of the scenes. I was blossoming a lot of flowers near a beautiful river. Here flowers of different colors are blooming. Then Man pulled some photos of some friends. With which the picture of Sister-in-law and his son is taken. My son has done a lot of fun.

आज की प्रस्तुति बहुत सुंदर है। यह मेरे अपने दोस्तों के साथ सफर पर गया। और हमने मिलकर सफर का अनांद लिये। और वह पर मैनें अपने कुछ अच्छे दृश्य देखे है। जिसमे मैनें कुछ दृश्य की फोटोग्राफी की है। मै एक सुन्दर नदी के पास बहुत सारी फूल खिल रहे थे। यहां पर अलग अलग रंग के फूल खिल रहे है। फिर मैन कुछ दोस्तो की फोटो खीची है। जिसमे साथ भाभी और उनके बेटा की तस्वीर ली है। मेरे बेटा ने खूब मस्ती की है।

📷Photochallenge :- Beautiful photography of my journey

20181202_114403.jpg

20181202_114335_HDR.jpg

20181202_114435.jpg

Here is my 78th (365), entry for the Photochallenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading.

Beautiful photography of my journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83