The car will be right in the future., 11 august 2018, B & W (248),

in #india6 years ago

Today I have a beautiful photography. I have a dream that I can buy a car. But a lot of her will change. My friends told you how you got this car. This car is good. Or there is some shortage in it. The car will be right in the future.
ahl.jpg
A photo of the original drawn. The car will be right in the future.
ahlawat.jpg
Here is my 248th (365), entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG,
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Saturday. Seven Day Black And White Challenge.
Have a good day

Sort:  

The car looks amazing :)

i wish your dream come true very soon : ❤

thanks so much!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10