📷 📷 The path of life is very long. Because every day we have to work in the farm.

in #india5 years ago

I have done today's presentation on my farm. Today I got up early in the morning. And I have presented some pictures in my forest. The path of my life is very beautiful. Nowadays it is getting very cold in the morning. Which is the reason why I find time to get it. The path of forest from my house is long enough. Everyday I go to my farm The day I have to sow my farm. On that day I take my tractor. It does all the work of the farm. And also some people have to help. Who work in my farm. I have to sow the forest of their farm too. In which the work of all the people is also done. Everyone is always ready for me. And I want to see them happy.


मैंने आज की प्रस्तुति अपने खेत पर की है। आज मैं सुबह जल्दी उठ गया। और मैंने अपने जंगल में कुछ चित्र प्रस्तुत किए हैं। मेरे जीवन का मार्ग बहुत सुंदर है। आजकल सुबह बहुत ठंड पड़ रही है। यही कारण है कि मुझे इसे पाने के लिए समय मिलता है। मेरे घर से जंगल का रास्ता काफी लंबा है। हर दिन मैं अपने खेत में जाता हूं जिस दिन मुझे अपने खेत की बुवाई करनी होती है। उस दिन मैं अपना ट्रैक्टर ले जाता हूं। यह खेत का सारा काम करता है। और कुछ लोगों की मदद भी करनी होगी। जो मेरे खेत में काम करते हैं। मुझे उनके खेत का जंगल भी बोना है। जिसमें सभी लोगों का काम भी होता है। हर कोई मेरे लिए हमेशा तैयार है। और मैं उन्हें खुश देखना चाहता हूं।

📷Photochallenge Friday :- It feels great to work under the blue sky.

ahlawat.jpg

ahlawat a.jpg

ahlawat b.jpg

Here is my 80th (365), entry for the Photochallenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading

It feels great to work under the blue sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29