Thursday For Green : I am working on my crop.

in #india5 years ago

I woke up early in the morning. And I go to see your crop. But the crop which has got spoiled has been cured. This will be good in the coming time.
I have planted a common plant. She has fallen many times in the rain. It's a lot of damage. But I put a little bit of clay in it. I do not think this common pad will increase. Then, take care of this mango tree. But it will take a while.
में सुबह जल्दी उठता हॅू। और मैं आपनी फसल देखने के लिए जाता हूं। लेकिन जो फसल खराब हो गई है वह ठीक हो गई है। आने वाले समय में यह अच्छा होगा।
मैंने एक आम पौधे लगाए हैं। वह बारिश में कई बार गिर गया है। यह बहुत नुकसान है। लेकिन मैंने इसमें थोड़ा सा मिट्टी लगाई। मुझे नहीं लगता कि यह आम पैड बढ़ेगा। फिर, इस आम के पेड़ का ख्याल रखना। लेकिन इसमें थोड़ी देर लग जाएगी।

#colorchallenge Thursday Green : I am working on my crop.

AHLAWAT.jpg

AHLAWAT A.jpg

AHLAWAT B.jpg

Here is my 48th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my Busy for today. Thanks for reading .

I am working on my crop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78