Today I have completed one year in steemit. Thanks everyone for this.

in #india6 years ago

ahlawat a.jpg
Congratulations to Steemitboard today. He has been in the steemit today for one year. And the time I will be good. I am very happy.
आज मै स्टीमिटबोर्ड को बधाई देते हॅू। उन्होने मुझे आज एक साल स्टीमिट में हो चुके है। और आने वाले समय मेरे अच्छा होगा। मैं बहुत ही खुश हॅू।
AHLAWAT .jpg
When I came into steemit this day. So I did not know. How that works. And did not know much about this. And some good friends have helped me. She is with me now. And keep up the good work.
जब मैं इस दिन स्टेमिट में आया था। तो मुझे नहीं पता था। यह कैसे काम करता है। और इसके बारे में ज्यादा नहीं पता था। और कुछ अच्छे दोस्तों ने मेरी मदद की है। वह अब मेरे साथ है। और बढ़िया काम करते रहें।
20180714_195345.jpg
I want to give happy greetings to everyone. Cake for everyone.
ahlawat c.jpg
I thanks all the friends. Today I have reached a good place. Today I have a reputation of 64. And my SP is 1199. I have all good friends 4988 followers. And all of this will accompany me in the coming times.
मैं सभी दोस्तों का धन्यवाद करता हूं। आज मैं एक अच्छी जगह पर पहुंच गया हूं। आज मेरे पास 64 की प्रतिष्ठा है। और मेरा एसपी 11 99 है। मेरे सभी अच्छे दोस्त 4988 अनुयायियों हैं। और यह सब आने वाले समय में मेरे साथ होगा।
ahlawat d.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats @ahlawat ji.
steemit पर एक वर्ष पूर्ण करने पर आपको बहुत बहुत बधाई हो. इस आने वाले साल में आप और भी अच्छा पदर्शन करोगे इसी आशा के साथ.

मुझे हमेशा अच्छे दोस्तों की ज़रूरत है। लेकिन दोस्तों को भी आपकी तरफ से मदद करनी चाहिए।

congratz bro!!!!!❤️🙏🍀

thanks bro!

Very nice, it is my 2 year anniversary here. I should make a post about it soon

thanks! you are welcome

Great. Happy first anniversary at Steemit

thanks so much! welcome

बहुत-बहुत बधाई !

‌‌‌आपका स्वागत है।

@ahlawat congrats to completing one year.. I pray you will do more better in coming years

Such friends meet everybody

Congratulations! ahlawat ji Happy first anniversary at Steemit , thanks for sharing

Good friends are always welcome.

Bhai Celebration Aniversary ka Or Cake Birthday ka :D

Jokes apart , Congratulations

thanks so much! welcome
This day is also my birthday.

Congratulation🎉🎉🎉🎉

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80