Tuesday For Ornage : A new fruit is very tasty and sweet. Its name is Amar Fruit.

in #india5 years ago

Have a best day one day ago. I went on a trip with some of my friends. And he has seen so many fruits on it. But some fruits were different. She liked me more. I stopped my bus at some distance And I went to take fruit And I see that it was showing the fruit like tomato. I asked that brother is selling tomatoes Brother answered. No brother, this is a fruit. its has just come to me. I asked him the name of the fruit. He has told me the name of fruit is Amarphal. And I asked her price. So its value is 280 kg. Then I bought some side fruit from him. In which I bought a kilo orange. And after a short walk, I asked the next shopkeeper for the fruit. He has told me about 280 bucks. But I asked him to express himself. He then gave me fruit in 180 bucks. And the fruit is very sweet and delicious.


‌‌‌एक दिन पहले बहुत अच्छा दिन गया। मै अपने कुछ दोस्तो के साथ सफर पर गया। और वह पर बहुत सारे फल देखे है। लेकिन कुछ फल अलग ही थे। वह मुझे अधिक पसंद आये है। मैने कुछ दूरी पर अपनी बस को रोका। और मै फल लेने के लिए गया। और मेने देखे कि वह पर टमाटर की तरह का फल दिखाई दे रहा था। मैने पूछा कि भाई टमाटर बेच रहे हो। भाई ने उत्तर दिया। नही भाई यह एक फल है। जो अभी मेरे पास आये है। मैने उससे फल का नाम पूछा। उसने मुझे फल का नाम अमरफल बताये है। और मैने उसका मूल्य पूछा। तो उसका मूल्य 280 रुपये किलो है। फिर मैने उससे कोई ओर फल खरीदा है। जिसमे मैने एक किलो संतरे खरीदे है। और कुछ दूरी पश्चात चलने पर, मैनें अगले दुकानदार से फल पूछा। उसने मुझे 280 रुपये किलो ही बताये है। लेकिन मैनें उससे भाव करने को कहॉ। उसने मुझे फिर 180 रुपये किलो में फल दे दिया है। और फल बहुत ही मीठा और स्वादिष्ट है।

#colorchallenge Tuesday Orange : I have eaten a new fruit for the first time.

ahlawat.jpg

ahlawat a.jpg

Here is my 46th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my Busyfor today. Thanks for reading .

I have eaten a new fruit for the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27