📷 Tuesday 📷 :- The sun's light is coming to earth.

in #india5 years ago

I got up early in the morning today. And I saw that the sunrise is coming out. And the sun's light is coming to earth. And slowing down the light is coming. In which I quickly brought you the camera And I have taken some beautiful pictures. In which the orange color is visible. Today was an amazing day for me.

मैं आज सुबह जल्दी उठ गया। और मैंने देखा कि सूर्य निकल रहा है। और सूर्य की रोशनी पृथ्वी पर आ रही है। और प्रकाश धीमा कर रहा है। जिसमें मैंने आपको तुरंत कैमरा लाया और मैंने कुछ खूबसूरत तस्वीरें ली हैं। जिसमें नारंगी रंग दिखाई देता है। आज मेरे लिए एक अद्भुत दिन था।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.

Picture :- the sun's light is coming to earth. , by @ahlawat
a.jpg

b.jpg

Here is my 185th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my entry Busy for today. Thanks for reading.
the sun's light is coming to earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28