A beautiful location near Munnar.

in #india5 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

Munnar is a very famous hill station in Kerala, India. Lots of magnificent resorts are built there where tourists can stay comfortably and enjoy the scenic beauty of Munnar as well.
I stayed in one of the comfortable resorts there. It was a very comfortable and homely stay there. Staff was good and helpful but its location was the thing which attracted me a lot. Here I am sharing some photos of this beautiful resort with you. I hope you'll like my photography.
q (2).jpg

q (1).jpg

q (3).jpg

q (4).jpg


Thank you and love you.

Sort:  

Beautiful place bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Sharma ji.

WOW, beautiful and peaceful resort!
In the God's own country, you found His palace for yourself!

Definitely, Kerala is very beautiful. Thanks for comment bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98