watch my Live trading demonstrations 5th April 2019 what an amazing experience guys

in #india5 years ago

Did you notice some times while sitting on trading rooms
we neglected some special but very important setups.

Some times these setups will definitely help you to develop your trading strategy to maintain your trading accuracy in Constance basis, You will Be more confident than ever before. Yes I just asked myself Did I made job my best.

I get answer from my Inner soul yes you did it. Cause I just made a setups and followed every times and respect it whenever in my trading sessions hovering in many stocks finding many stocks as much as possible which are making good setups which is defined by me.

Yes I did it . And the result is in front of my PNL ledger Reflect to wards my trading styles too.

Here is My last day trading example where I never miss to short sell MCDOWELL-N and gained few points easily.

Here is complete demonstrations step by steps... please watch this live recording ...

for more details plesae follow me on....

my youtube channel and my website..

https://www.learn4funs.com/

Sort:  

Hi @amusdnom

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amusdnom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great write up, I think in trading it is usually beneficial to find your own set up and follow it judiciously, following other peoples set up is more risky.

yes Agree with you...
I was followed many people while novice and ended up with losses....

trading setups can be helpful if and only if traders develops himself keeping his odds in his mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27