Going for my Brother's Marriage

in #india6 years ago

Screenshot_20180511-070345__01.jpg

So today is the Day my Brother gets Married. he is not my Blood Brother but I have the deepest Respect for him in my Heart. He was the one who fed me my First Bite, this should be enough to explain how close we are.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Some of you might be confused as to what the Importance of the First Food is?


In Indian Culture the first solid Food eaten by a Newborn Child is called Annaprashan which stands for Grain initiation in Sanskrit. This Auspicious occasion is well celebrated in our Culture and I am going to attend the Wedding of the Person who fed me my First Bite. It should be clear that I am going to be the Best Man in the Wedding there is no doubt about that.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

All in all it is going to be a Fun Night.
Let's see what Happens.

Sort:  

india,, is one the best country,,, personaly i love this country... there food habits enjoyable,,,,,,,
dear,enjoy your bro married..

India's culture is really fascinated. Everyone wants to know it well. Wedding customs attract everyone. You have given a very good post

There is more to Come.

I will try to shoot the entire Marriage Ceremony

You got a 1.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sumant!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It is good you will be his best man, that has showed how close both of you are. As you brother weds today, may all the blessing of life and that of marriage dwell in their home, cries of children shall fill their home and success will surround them. They both shall live to see their children's children.

@arunava please read out this wishes from me to your brother. They are realm

Wow. Learnt something I didn't know about... Gonna be showing off for my Indian friends in a bit.... Best of luck to you at the wedding.... And a blissful marriage to him. Cheers

हेल्लो

सुपरस्टीम इंडिया आपकी इस पोस्ट को रेण्डम तरीके से अपवोट कर रहे है और फॉलो भी करते है।

आइये कोरिया, इटली और रशिया की तरह स्टीमइट पर भारतीयों की कम्युनिटीको मज़बूत करे।

इस के लिए आप सुपरस्टिम इंडिया को फॉलो करे और हमारे रिस्टीम किये हर पोस्ट को अवश्य लाइक करे.

शुक्रिया।
Vessel-steem-wallet-300x296.png

हम हर एक पोस्ट जिसमे कोई भी टेग "india" होगा उन सभी पोस्टर को फॉलो करेंगे और कुछ अच्छी कंटेंट वाली पोस्ट्स को रेण्डम तरीकेसे रिस्टीम करेंगे। जल्द ही हम पावर अप करने वाले है। सम्पर्क में रहे।

That's interesting. Please, are those items on the picture for marriage ceremony? If yes, what is the significance of the knife.

Cool i like Indian marriage ! I'm waiting to see your next post about your brother's marriage! I watch MBC Bollywood a lot lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86