Stormy Weather

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Today we had the Worst Morning ever. Stormy clouds were knocking at our Door as the Wind started Rumbling.

494739_L.jpg
Source
My Dog just wiggled into my Room to find Shelter as the Storm was Picking up Steam. Yes I said Steam not STEEM. As the saying goes there is always Light at the end of the Tunnel.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

So now we have a Clear Sunny sky with lots of Sunshine to Bathe in. Today is kind of the Perfect weather to go for a Photography Session nearby.

Cover.jpg

I might just go ahead and Travel someplace Nicer for some Solace as the Weather now is just that Good.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography bro

Not my Photo buddy it was so stormy I couldn't even take a click.

I take storm photos too. I hope the storm wasn't too bad

It was very Bad.

The Photo isn't mine it's from Pixabay. I couldn't take a picture, the storm was so Bad.

Oh, I thought it was yours, perhaps include a source to where you find your photos

take care.... in my part of the world the weather is really HOT
I get excited to see weather like this :)

I am from India and the weather should have been scorching Hot right now but for some reason it feels more like Winter rather than Summer.

Although I am not complaining about that as I like it.

Stay safe my friend..

I heard that some Steel Frames came off of houses and we're floating. That's dangerous.

I hope everything ok. Will go outside a bit later to check everything out.

I am expecting pictures from your inspection.

Bonita foto me gusta

You got a 1.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow good picture, congratulatios, greetings from Venezuela!!!

a very useful post, may continue to be successful
U5dt5q8RDd1euAHiEnbtoVaZyyrDnqh.gif

Really beautiful picture!

I can see that you love nature and the clouds ... So I am inviting you to the #LoveTheClouds contest! :)

https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27