The Heat is Killing Me!

in #india6 years ago

Today is one of those Days when I feel like What the Hell is Happening?

images (16).jpg

If you are from India you might know that Westbengal just had it's Panchayat Elections and it did not go Smoothly at all. So atleast for 3 more Days I will be coped inside my Room.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

This would have been ok if the Temperature and Heat didn't Screw me Up. Right now it's 8 PM in the Night and the Temperature is still 35° Celsius.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I am ok with Low Temperatures but I am not good with High Temperatures. I really feel like running out of this House for a Couple of Days but the Curfew like situation outside isn't helping me.

Cover.jpg

Help Me out of this Heat.

Sort:  

why is it so @arunava, is it in india bad weather, i really like the country of india, because india country, full of drama, i will upvote and resteem, can you help me, i have very long follow you, please support @arunava

India has nice Weathers too but the Summers have been excruciating ever since 2008

Same here at assam brother,the heat is just irritating

I am good with Cold Temperatures but I just can't Tolerate Heat.

But i cant tolerate cold temperature too

I remember nights like this , it’s very hard to sleep. Mexico on the beach at midnight at 35 degrees and mosquitoes so big and plentiful . 🤣 Even Spain is getting to these temperatures in the depths of summer everyone is sleeping on their rooftop desperately hoping it may get a degree cooler. When it drop s to 32 it seems very handleable hahaha💛🌈🦋🌴

Oh I forgot about the Mosquitoes. Humid Temperatures are the Worst.

really pity..😯😯😯😯

Yes it's a Pity alright.

Dear friend! @arunava
I understand you perfectly, I'm not from India but from Venezuela ... In my hometown it also makes high temperatures, I do not like the heat ... now I live in another city the weather is cooler! the confinement is not good!

That's why I love the Weather conditions of Northern part of the Worlds.

Even my best season is Winter.

I prefer the cold than the heat and more because I have a condition in my left eye that I can not be exposed to high temperatures

Ooh, that sounds serious @daniela1822

I also have some weird thing like when the Temperature gets extremely High I bleed from my nose

I am from Assam and I understand your situation in West Bengal, The hot air of Panchayat elections is yet to be soft.

Don't even talk about Elections you might get Sniped.

Hehe..

Elections are a Hot mess. It's more like Call of Duty rather than Elections.

You got a 1.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sumant!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Same here in my country the heat is killing me.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09