A new day with new goals

in #india6 years ago

Hey guys tonight I'm going to share my day with all of you . My name is Chetan Kumar and I am from delhi. image
Today me and my brother had decided to go in the common wealth park near my house.
image While we were walking towards our destination I saw a poor little girl on the bridge who was try to learn english and there is another girl standing next to her . She was trying to help that little girl to learn english. She was giving her some homework . After looking at that incident I realise at in this busy world their are people who want to help each other also there are people who wants to get education no matter what their conditions are. This really touch my heart. Me and my brother told both of them that they are doing a great job image
After spending some time in the park we decided to go back to our home and I saw a man selling headphones. I decided to talk to that guy about his life. I ask him how long he is selling the headphone, he reply to me that " I am doing this for about 2 years" . He also told me that it takes 4 to 5 hours every day to get customers and some times he gets no customers but he never gives up. This shows me a real spirt for a hard working person . After meeting people like this gives me inspirations to work harder to success in my life

If you like the post please leave a upvote and comment so that I will share more post with you guys

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!!

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Welcome to steemit @chetan1998 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit @chetan1998. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00