Experience with summer 😂

in #india6 years ago

As a summer started here, the educational institutions announced as a holiday for a month. I too like to take a rest in the home but my situation didn't allow my wishes. As my sister's marriage emerging soon we are in the distribution of invitation. Yesterday noon the heat is terribleimage
So I can't able to predict rain in evening 🤣😂. No way to safeguard me in rain. I was fully wetted.
image
The climate is completely alright equilibrium condition sunny in the noon and raining in the evening makes a perfect climate condition.
I trying to make a good content but I cannot get an idea. Soon see you in a good post.
image

Sort:  

vote potta kaasu venum...naan vote potta onnum illae ...nee mazha veyil kalyanamnu..busy ah suthu...all the best

😂 Thambi athukku voting power athigama irukkanum

athu eppadi athikam aagum bro..

Unga number thaaanga whatsapp la txt pandren

One more thing there is no use in posting worthless content. If you need some guidance read @bala41288 @sathyasankar

You got a 54.34% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @erode!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31