Secret of Kareena Kapoor & Saif Ali Khan Relationship

in #india6 years ago

Secret of Kareena Kapoor & Saif Ali Khan Relationship:

Apparently, they dated for 5 years before getting married, and were in a live-in relationship.

IMG_6935.PNG

Although she is one half of a couple who is generally very quiet about their personal lives and their relationship, Kareena once opened up about her relationship with Saif on a television chat show. When asked about how Saif proposed, she gave a very interesting answer:

"He actually proposed to me a couple of months after we met, in Paris. In fact, his father (late cricketer Mansoor Ali Khan Pataudi) had also proposed to Sharmila Tagore in Paris when she was shooting for the movie 'An Evening in Paris'.

I think it was at the bar of Ritz Hotel that he proposed and I said no. During the same trip, he asked again when we were at the Notre Dame Church. I was just like 'Let's not talk about it'. Because I was into my career and I asked him for some time to think about my decision. And well, two days later I said yes."

Thanks for visiting my blog.please upvote and follow me

Sort:  

You got a 2.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jassi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86