The best thing that happened in the IPL 2018 till now

in #india6 years ago

As usual IPL has come big this year and the nail bitters are making us go crazy. I’ll share my best things of notice which I would love to share across:

1,We can see how safe is Indian batting and their raise to the occasion (Likes of Prithvi Shaw, Rishab Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill makes me feel so good). How well they are setting up the stage with the likes of other great cricketers, just wow.

2, Dhoni, CSK’s thala is back with a bang. Don’t we see all the stadiums across the country filled with Yellow. Love this yellow fever and their way of wining up the close games.

3, Afghan players making the most of the world’s greatest platform to display their talent. These are like the craftsmen belonging to this place of the world.

4, Quality bowling attack and wining the games with no warner has already proved the mettle of surprise for me in IPL 2018. Just makes me run back to the golden period of great bowlers (and why they’re renowned great-men in this classy game).

hope you guyz like it.

coollogo_com-292771362.png

Thanks for visiting my blog.

coollogo_com-2600178.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74