Kal Ho Naa Hoe

in #india6 years ago

From the beautiful people in India, I introduce to you Kal Ho Naa Ho.

I was first introduced to this movie ten years ago and I still watch it from time to time. It's a deep movie based on love, friendship, and decisions.

I will not post lyrics to any song for the fact that I have said many times over that music needs not lyrics, just the ears to understand melody and rhythm.

I hope you all enjoy it. S/O to my Indian people out there.

Sort:  

I watched this movie 2 times. Very good storyline and also very nice songs to be heard.

Woah... Yes,I do remember every part of this movie. The unconditional love of Sharukh and how he makes every effort to let his love with someone else. This is one of the movie that made me move intensely.
Great Choice, Mate

Lots of Love
Hash-Tag

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88