Mother is great as a woman

in #india5 years ago

images(4).jpgimage source
One son wrote this about his mother in the autobiography that there was only one eye. For this reason I used to hate him. One day my classmate said, hey Your mother had only one eye, hearing this, she wanted to get deep in the ground with shame. I wanted my mother to disappear somewhere.
On that day I told my mother that if she does not want to make me laugh, she will die. Mother did not respond. I was so angry. Did not think for a moment that what I said to him. I did not want to keep any feelings from mother.
After some time I went to Singapore for studies.
I got married, got a baby Buy a house
took. One day my mother came to meet me. Now he
Stood at the door, my children laughed at him
Engaged I shouted at him that he did not call me in my house
How dare to come in and scare children? I
Asked him to get away immediately. My mother
Humbly replied I am sorry that I might
I have come to the wrong address. And then he
Disappeared
One day my school reunion ceremony
A letter came about. Lying to his wife
Went to participate in the ceremony. The ceremony
After the end, I went to mother's cottage. My neighbors said that my mother died recently. Not one tear drop from my eyes. The people present there gave me a letter from my mother. The letter was written in my dear son I always think about you. I apologize for coming to Singapore and scaring your children. I was very happy that you are coming for reunion.
But I will not find you. I am very sad
That you have felt inferiority on my part.
I want to tell you one thing. When you were young
An accident happened with you and one of your eyes
Has gone. How can this bear as a mother?
You were blind to one eye. Therefore i
Gave one of your eyes to you I used to be proud
That my son see this new world for me from this eye
Will find Your mother with affection

एक बेटे ने आत्मकथा में अपनी मां के बारे में यह लिखा की केवल एक आंख थी। इस कारण मैं उससे घृणा करता था। एक दिन मेरे एक सहपाठी ने कहा अरे। तुम्हारी मां की तो एक ही आंख है यह सुनकर शर्म से जमीन में गढ जाना चाहता था। मैं चाहता था कि मेरी मां कहीं अदृश्य हो जाए।
उस दिन मैंने मां से कहा कि अगर वह मुझे हंसी का पात्र नहीं बनाना चाहती है, तो वह मर जाए। मां ने कोई उत्तर नहीं दिया। मैं इतना क्रोधित था। कि एक भी क्षण के लिए नहीं सोचा कि मैं उससे क्या कह गया । मैं मां से कोई वास्ता नहीं रखना चाहता था।
कुछ समय बाद मैं पढाई के लिए सिंगापुर चला गया।
मैंने शादी कर ली, बच्चे हो गए। एक घर भी खरीद
लिया। एक दिन मेरी मां मुझसे मिलने आई। अब वह
दरवाजे पर खड़ी थी, मेरे बच्चे उसे देखकर हंसने
लगे। मैं उस पर चिल्लाया कि उसने बिना बुलाए मेरे घर में
में आने और बच्चों को डराने की हिम्मत कैसे की? मैने
में उसे फौरन दफा हो जाने के लिए कहा। मेरी मां ने
नम्रता से उत्तर दिया मुझे अफसोस है कि मैं शायद
गलत पते पर आ गई हूं। और फिर वह नजरों से
ओझल हो गई।
एक दिन मेरे स्कूल की ओर से पुनर्मिलन समारोह
के बारे में एक पत्र आया। पत्नी से झूठ बोलकर में उस के
समारोह में भाग लेने के लिए चला गया। समारोह
खत्म होने के बाद कौतुहलवश मैं मां की झोपड़ी में गया। मेरे पड़ोसियों ने बताया कि हाल ही में मेरी मां का देहांत हो गया है। मेरी आंख से एक भी आंसू नहीं टपका। वहां मौजूद लोगों ने मेरी मां का एक पत्र मुझे दिया । पत्र में लिखा था मेरे प्रिय बेटे । मैं हमेशा तुम्हारे बारे में सोचा करती हूं। सिंगापुर आने के लिए और तुम्हारे बच्चों को डराने के लिए क्षमा चाहती हूं। मैं बहुत खुश हुई की तुम पुनर्मिलन के लिए आ रहे हो।
लेकिन मैं तुम्हे नहीं मिल पाऊंगी। मुझे बहुत दुख है ।
कि तुम्हे मेरे कारण हीन भावना महसूस होती रही है।
तुम्हे एक बात बताना चाहती हूं। जब तुम छोटे थे
तुम्हारे साथ एक दुर्घटना हो गई और तुम्हारी एक आंख
चली गई। मां होने के नाते यह कैसे सहन कर सकती
थी कि तुम एक आंख से अंधे रहो। इसलिए मैने
अपनी एक आंख तुम्हें दे दी। मैं गर्व अनुभव करती थी ।
कि मेरा बेटा इस आंख से मेरे लिए नई दुनिया देख
पाएगा । स्नेह सहित तुम्हारी मां।

Sort:  

You got a 5.21% upvote from @booster courtesy of @khunkhar!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

This post has received a 9.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25