Indian Christian Wedding Entry Gate : Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow

in #india5 years ago

Indian Christian Wedding Entry Gate : Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow

yellow01.jpg
This is big budget Christian wedding entry gate decoration. I will present more pics from this wedding in my coming posts. Here you can see entry gate and gallery(path way) decoration.

yellow02.jpg

yellow04.jpg

yellow05.jpg

yellow07.jpg

yellow06.jpg

yellow08.jpg

yellow03.jpg

Christian Wedding Entry Gate Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing.

Where was this in India. I felt like Goa.\

I am a traveller from India who recently did an solo road trip on my bike across all states of India. Do have a look at my blog for amazing pictures from across India.

@khiskabanda
It is lovely that you traveled by bike across all states of India. I think that was amazing experience. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Nothing to say specially. You are always special. Keep it up.

Looking awesome!

It's my pleasure that you like it.

An inter-religious experience, very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73