No more bjp

in #india5 years ago (edited)

भाईयो,अब गिनती के दिन बचे है राजस्थान की सियासत बदलने में।जनता बीजेपी के झूठे वादों से परेशान हो चुकी है।बीजेपी की सरकार(वसुंधरा राजे)हर मोर्चे पर असफल रही है।चाहे वह रेत हो,हिन्दू मुस्लिम एकता हो,या जनता को बरगलाने हो।अब हमने थान लिए है,की इस सरकार को उखाड़ फेकेंगे।

Brothers, now the days of counting are going on in changing the politics of Rajasthan.Genesis has become troubled by the false promises of BJP.BJP government (Vasundhara Raje) has failed on every front. Should she be a sand, Hindu Muslim unity, or The people should be manipulated. Now we have thinned, we will uproot this government.

20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

Hey @puneetsuthar,

I see that one non-functioning account @pinkisen flags me every time when you or your other accounts are active and vote with me with some bots. And his profile is part of a network of many fake accounts who upvote for your articles. I don’t know if these are your friends or multiple of your accounts. So stop flagging me with them, or you will force me to transfer all of my BTC into steempower, and I will begin to flag each articles of you and your other friends/or fake accounts you have.

Do you understand me?

Hay frends @godflesh
I do not know what you are saying. I do not work on steemit all day. I live in other things. Do not know what you want from me.

@puneetsuthar, then who is @pinkisen, because I see his other profiles like @dk853311, @simran123, @durga96, @sutharnatwar are voting for you? If this is not you, I am sure he is your friend, then talk to him to stop flagging me for nothing, or I will take some action against this.

Nice joke
You are saying that every account for vote me for is my account

No, but I see your other accounts like @samiksa1982, @raju024u, @pkumar1982, @pravin4u, @nirma1982,@vansh82 , @ruchit786 and so on
... and the other accounts that I mention in the other comment and they vote a lot of you and the other user @khunkhar, for which you vote too like them and you both have the same style for write articles and many other things. So there are two variants - or you are just friends and act together, and if it is so, tell him to stop flagged me with his non-functional account. Or it is you, because everytime @khunkhar vote with me for bot, they flagged me.

I do not know any such person, but I had a steemit whatsapp group. There will be a phone number, I will try to help you.

This post has received a 21.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90