🚩🚩🚩 Picture from Temple Design,🚩🚩🚩

in #india6 years ago

Today I went to the temple of Vittale in my hometown. I want to took more photos from there but there is restricted for photography.

For this reason I keep mobile phone in pocket. Afterwards we we went arroud the themple and there I saw this I loved and clicked this pic.

This was firstly design there are so many other design which was designed.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ram.todkar-picture-from-temple-design-1533899250675.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

R u a believer or not ??

Beautiful design

Really very nice photography bro.

Very good photography bro..

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful design bro

Beautiful design. Keep posting.

Yes. It is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great sir beautiful temple@ideamoney

Nice click brother, keep going

Nice Click.......!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87