Wrapchic- Indian BurritosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #indianburrito5 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/moghul-wrapchic-indian-burrito-q2rtrcqx-1549908674756.jpg

I came across an Indian burrito shop in central Milton Keynes.
I have had mexican burritos and never had a regional version of India.
There were few options of indian curries or ingredients, I went for chicken mughlai as it is my steemit username.

7B05BD16-7D90-4EE9-A4CC-9E9178E87ABC.jpeg

The guy spread the tortilla, put cooked rice, beans , chicken mughlai curry, lettuce, hot sauce and salsa. I went for mint chutney and there was an option of mango chutney.
The taste was ok and I must say mexican burrito tasted better. It made me realise curry is best eaten with rice or chapathi seperately and not mixed together.

Hope you’re having a good time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excellent review @moghul, and I, too, would not have refused to try a burrito, but we don’t have it :)

Oh yeah @moghul , great photos and it looks like burritos are cooked in different countries in their own way!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This place looking nice @moghul

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76