Cascadia to Aztlan - Good Fire Ahead

in #indigenous5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Cascadia to Aztlan - Good Fire Ahead


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Fantastic Educational Entry! Part History, anthropology, ecology - This has a lot of everything!

So much of ecology is tied to history - and we must apply these solutions and take every win we can get! I love the tone in this article! Stay positive friend!

I'm so glad you liked this post, @ecoinstant. Funny thing is, the book that I'm reading at the moment (Watershed Redemption by Diana Hartel) gets these kind of reviews: part ecology, anthropology, history, and political activism. So it is especially flattering to see you say this about my article. Btw, I think ecology and anthropology are at least as closely related as history is to both. Even more so, I would even include art and spirituality, as well as other (un)related subjects.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 139 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98