Hari Pertama Memakai Baju Olah Raga Baru Bagi Siswa Kami

in #indonesia5 years ago

Selamat Malam Sahabat Steemians semuanya

image

Malam ini telah berjumpa lagi dengan saya, setelah sekian lama tidak menulis di media blockchain terhebat ini di akibatkan banyak sekali hal yang menimpa pada diri saya, sehingga terasa sudah tangan ini ingim menulis seperti dulu lagi, saya selalu berharap selalu di berikan dukungan penuh oleh @good-karma selaku saya seorang pencinta Aplikasi eSteem.

Tonight has been made up with me, after so long does not write in this greatest blockchain media in earnings of things that happened to myself, so it feels been handed this Ingim wrote like first again, I always hope to always give full support by @good-karma as I am an appeal of the Esteem app

Siang tadi murid saya sangat bangga memakai baju olahraga raga baru, kebahagian mereka membuat hati saya bersamangat untuk menjalankan lagi media steemit ini, ternyata apa yang kita kejar itu tidakkan pernah sempurna kalau tidak ada keyakinan di hati kita masing-masing.

Meraka selalu menyatakan kepada saya. Pak baju ini cantik sekali warnanya kami suka warna baju ini pak..!! Dengan kesenangan dan kegembiraan yang mendalam sehingga saya mengambil beberapa foto siswa kami yang menikmati mereka bangga.

image


image


image


This afternoon my students were very proud to wear new sportswear, their happiness made my heart very happy to run this steemit media again, it turns out that what we pursue will never be perfect if there is no belief in each of our hearts.

They always stated to me. Sir, this shirt is so beautiful, we like the color of this shirt, sir ... !! With deep fun and excitement so I took a few photos of our students who enjoyed them proudly.

thank you, I say to @good-karma, please give your full support so that I can feel success like other steemians.

Mari Bergabung Bersama kami

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Pendiddikan yang sangat baik untuk seluruh anak-anak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74