Why love holidays?

in #indonesia6 years ago

by : @adilvakhri



IMG_0132.JPG



Hi steemian friend. How are you? hopefully you are still strong in the heat of the weather today. On this occasion I will write about the holidays. For steemian friends, what is the meaning of holiday for you ?. For me the holiday is something that I am most eagerly waiting for and the activities I like most. But for some people vacation is not important in life. They assume that vacations are just activities that have no benefits and just waste money. Perhaps such a person is very fond of his work and his wealth.

Hai sahabat steemian. Bagaimana keadaan anda? semoga anda masih kuat menjalani panasnya cuaca hari ini. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan menulis tentang liburan. Bagi sahabat steemian, apa makna liburan bagi kalian?. Bagi saya liburan adalah sesuatu kegiatan yang paling saya tunggu-tunggu dan kegiatan yang paling saya senangi. Namun bagi sebagian orang liburan bukanlah hal yang penting dalam hidupnya. Mereka menganggap bahwa liburan hanyalah kegiatan yang tidak memiliki manfaat dan hanya menghamburkan uang. Mungkin orang seperti tersebut sangatlah mencintai pekerjaannya dan hartanya.

Life and everyday activities may make your life saturated. Duties, obligations, and jobs sometimes make life burdened. For me, the solution of such a thing is holiday. The thing that I feel is the holiday can make my mind become calm and happy because of the various saturation of these daily activities. Not only that, the holidays also have other benefits for me. One of them is the increase of knowledge and insight. I can see how the culture and customs of the holiday area I visit.

Kehidupan dan kegiatan sehari-hari mungkin membuat hidup anda jenuh. Tugas, kewajiban, dan pekerjaan terkadang membuat hidup terbebani. Bagi saya, solusi dari hal demikian adalah berliburan. Hal yang saya rasakan adalah liburan dapat membuat pikiran saya menjadi tenang dan senang karena berbagai kejenuhan dari aktifitas sehari-hari tersebut. Tidak hanya itu, liburan juga memiliki manfaat lainnya bagi saya. Salah satunya adalah bertambahnya ilmu pengetahuan dan wawasan. Saya dapat meilihat bagaimana budaya dan adat dari daerah liburan yang saya kunjungi.

So, how do I arrange the vacation schedule and the money I use for the holidays ?. Every holiday I do I have set in advance. Arranging the schedule and date of the holiday makes it easy to manage the cost for the holiday. I myself set aside a fraction of my income. Vacation destinations should also be prepared, because by setting holiday destinations make you easy to manage the time and cost you need.

Lantas, bagaimana saya mengatur jadwal liburan dan uang yang saya gunakan untuk liburan?. Setiap liburan yang saya lakukan sudah saya atur jauh-jauh hari. Mengatur jadwal dan tanggal liburan membuat anda mudah dalam mengatur biaya untuk liburan tersebut. Saya sendiri menyisihkan sebagian kecil dari berbagai pendapatan saya. Tujuan liburan juga harus dipersiapkan, karena dengan mengatur tujuan liburan membuat anda mudah dalam mengatur waktu dan biaya yang anda perlukan.



DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

IMG-20180422-WA0002.jpg

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

benar.gif



Adil.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87