Black-white, flat, calm, monotonous. like that picture of my life before someone ever touched the innermost core of this heart

in #indonesia6 years ago

He comes when I feel calm with this solitude. He comes when I feel loneliness is not unusual. Like a rock in the hem of the waves and slowly eroded, he managed to tear down my defensive wall so high. He went in without a word and suddenly, as most common people fall in love, life is so beautiful.


1.jpg

Source


Colored-like a rainbow, beautiful emotions, as if inviting adventure. With smiles and clichés-people fall in love as if inviting me to try things that I usually do myself can now be more colorful when done together.

It's as if we are two full-blown imaginations who are blind to the bitter reality that is waiting in sight. As if forgetting the bitter reality could have killed both of us or even strengthened both of us.


3.jpg

Source


Short and painful, when we are both confronted by the bitter reality, he prefers to leave, as I try to break the laws of nature that can not be broken by love just to feel happier longer with him. Bleak, bitter, numb, stop in place. Something like that picture of my life after he chose to go and let go of it all.


2.jpg

Source


Sorry, we can not love. Thank you ever to believe that the difference is not a big deal in our relationship, even though in the end you should go for that reason.

Sort:  

Selamat menyambut bulan suci ramadhan mohon maaf lahir dan batin

Mohon maaf lahir dan batin juga adun
Salam lestari......!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10