herons(burung kuntul

in #indonesia6 years ago

hai all friends steemit, how are you hope in the protection of god subhana wataala on this occasion I want to post bangaimanakah posting I will show see his picture as follows..


![image]()
![image]()
![image]() # this is his image pal, this picture I found on the grass field,

this heron my own photos using my hp camera and the macro lens added and my friends would want to know how I photograph the animal, I will explain how I photograph the animal, the animal I photograph when he was resting for a moment then I see it, and I photographed his animal that's how I photographed the animal. and so much that I can say more and less I apologize I end Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Oleh @anwesnew
By @:anwesnew
Special @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97