Hopefully my words will stay awake and hopefully your heart will be preserved

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Good day all the Steemians, may we always be given health to continue to share in every platform, Amin. On this afternoon I again greet the Steemians all in a post that might be a motivation and useful for myself and a great hope can be a reference for all Steemians.

You, because I do not know, I do not understand in the vortex of affection, embedded longing, grieving heart, when hope is not appropriate, sincerely become a fortress for you too myself.


1.jpg

Source


Tonight the moon did not appear, the star was reluctant to say hello, the gentle rushing wind of love. On you, my longing lap fragrant fragrance, the beginning of a kiss, until dawn greet. As you and I fall to the bottom of the ravine take a rope, tie you from the right side, smile gently in your togetherness and me who craze in affection.

Beloved, what are you doing ...?
With such a dark night, the little candle that you always hold down slowly presents a hermit, preparation for you, who is always poetry looking at a gift, a gift from your father. Stack of books between glasses red. The appetizer of a bowl of burning figurative in the heart that holds the pain when delivered missed when released. Incorporating love, connecting the feelings of a shabby pair of hearts throw back a tangled thread, a sword with some armor, a piece of paper in dark ink, carved my name for you, a brief message ...


2.jpg

Source


"Honey i love you" ...

Beloved, I want to be time, where distance is no longer able to cultivate longing, staring at you always without missing a minute remaining, at one point in the twilight, mesmerized with its beauty and I fall in love.

You are so clear that you do not understand either rain or dusk, the circle is just me. Also include me with my poems, let him touch you one after the other, as long as the longing binder, the width of a painful ink

I played with my imagination, the widening of the imagination, the sweep of the evening ocean, the trick until dawn crawled up.

After all, the coming rain is the cause rather than the longing, the sense that is always indulged, not seeing but only a privilege, hopefully within the grasp, the son of man who often forgets the existence of his God.


3.jpg

Source


Thou shalt not make me a cause of your anxiety, but make me a cause for the longing of thy heart, Thou shalt not make thy craving for thy incomprehension but make thy wishes as the Do'a by which thou prophesize in the true meaning of love.

"Hopefully my words will stay awake and hopefully your heart will be preserved. because we want the same thing".


Salam @arulchandra


LEGEND_20180513_241856.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations @arulchandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34