Introduceyourself by @ayuirmaningsih

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikuum wr.wb
Selamat siang para steemians
apa kabarnya hari ini? Semoga kita selalu baik baik aja agar dapat selalu berkontribusi dalam platform steemit yang berbasis Blockchain Steem ini.

IMG-20180714-WA0065.jpg

Pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada anda semuanya karena pepatah mengatakan " tak kenal maka tak sayang" 😂

Perkenalkan nama saya @ayuirmaningsih,lahir di Bireuen 17 Maret 1997, dan sekarang tinggal di cot baroh, kecamatan kutablang kab.Bireuen. saya bergabung pada Platform Steemit pada bulan juni 2018,

Saya mengenal Platform Steemit dari @muslemtumin21 dan dia memberitahu saya mengenai steemit ini sehingga saya termotivasi untuk mencobanya dan semoga saya dapat memberikan postingan postingan yang bermanfaat buat temen-temen semuanya !

Oh ya, umur saya 21 tahun, saya kuliah di universitas malikussaleh, fakultas ekonomi dan bisnis, jurusan manajemen, semester 7 - doakan saya bisa cepat menyelesaikan gelar sarjana saya🙏 .

Jadi selain kuliah saya juga punya sebuah usaha yang saya tekuni bersama kedua orang tua saya, pada awalnya usaha ini hanya sebuah hobi saja, lama kelamaan dengan dorongan dan modal dari orang tua, saya membuka usaha sendiri yaitu usaha menjahit di kediaman saya yang dibantu oleh orang tua saya !



[ENG]

Bravo steemit indonesia
IMG-20180714-WA0065.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr.wb
Good evening steemians
what is it say today? Hopefully we are always good in order to always contribute in steemit platform based on Blockchain Steem.

On this occasion, I will introduce myself to you all because the saying says "do not know then no dear" 😂

Introduce my name @ayuirmaningsih, born in Bireuen March 17, 1997, and now live in cot baroh, kutablang district kab.Bireuen. I joined the Steemit Platform in June 2018,

I know the Steemit Platform from @ muslemtumin21 and he told me about this steemit so I was motivated to try it and hopefully I can post helpful postings for all my friends!

Oh yes, I'm 21 years old, I go to college malikussaleh, faculty of economics and business, management majors, semester 7 - wish I could quickly complete my bachelor's degree.

So in addition to college I also have a business that I run with my parents, at first this business is just a hobby, over time with the encouragement and capital of parents, I open my own business is sewing business in my residence assisted by people old me!
Bravo steemit indonesia!!!

Sort:  

Hi @ayuirmaningsih. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit @ayuirmaningsih. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Selamat datang di steemit ukhti @ayuirmaningsih. Semoga anda selalu dapat berkontribusi pada platform steemit ini.
Semangat haha

Akhi shung..huhuhu

Walaikum Assalam Sister. Welcome to steemit family. Follow and upvote done.

Selamat bergabung, bereh that !!!

Hey @ayuirmaningsih welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

@ayuirmaningsih, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks for upvote my post @introduce.bot

Selamat bergabung di platform steemit, tampaknya saya melihat dari tulisan anda, anda adalah orang yang pintar dan kreatif, semoga anda sukses bersama platform ini..

Aamiin - sukses juga buat @rezaarmada hehe..

Congratulations @ayuirmaningsih! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Halo, hai @ayuirmaningsih.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang anda gabung di sini.. sudah diupvote yah.. (Sebutir kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Terimakasih banyak..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86