Photography #44 Model Ramadhan Eka Pertiwi

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hello everyone.....

I do not get bored I made a post about # photography, because the photos are very ondah once when in view. I will give you this photo, this photo is still with model photo. This photo model is done while waiting for the breaking of fasting.

This model is named Eka Pertiwi, a very beautiful model. As soon as you see the photo of the model that I will give you, surely you like the bagets. His name is also a model there must be make up him is, so look beautiful. Make up is also done by professional men only, so once finished in make up we like to see it.

I will give you some photos of Eka Pertiwi model to you all, hopefully you all like and also be entertained with the photos I gave below.

Tidak bosan-bosan nya saya membuat postingan mengenai #photography, karena foto-foto nya sangat ondah sekali ketika di lihat. Saya akan memberikan foto saya ini, foto kali ini masih dengan foto model. Photo model ini di lakukan saat menunggu buka puasa tiba.

Model ini bernama Eka Pertiwi, model yang sangat indah sekali. Begitu kalian melihat foto model yang akan saya berikan, pasti kalian suka bagets. Namanya juga model pasti ada yang make up dia lah, supaya kelihatan cantik. Make up juga di lalukan oleh orang-orang profesional saja, supaya begitu selesai di make up kita suka melihat nya.

Saya akan memberikan beberapa foto model Eka Pertiwi kepada kalian semuanya, semoga kalian semuanya menyukai dan juga terhibur dengan foto yang saya berikan berikut ini.

image

image

image

Terima kasih telah melihat dan membaca postingan saya.

image

image

Regars From Me
@cakphotography
image

Sort:  

hey, great portraits. Ramadan is ending next week. Happy Hariraya to all my Indenesian friends. You derserve my upvotes.

thank you for being entertained, absolutely right, thank you very much for your words.

Inda sekali bang, gambarnya sangat natural. 👍👍

Benar sekali bg, terima kasih telah menyukai photo saya bg.

Terima kasih kemabali

Salam sukses

Mantapp ini hasil photo nya, sukses selalu untuk seluruh Anggota #Photography-bireuen

Benar sekali bg, ini hasil karya anak bireuen. Sukses juga buat semua Steemian dan Bireuen Steemit Community (BSC). Amin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73