Be The Best Friend For Me

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Indeed, I am the one who does not understand you, In humility there is a height of mind, in the poverty of wealth there is wealth of soul. There is annoyance embedded in the depths of the heart, tersilip khilaf innate my candles, scratched wounds in my laughter, twisted in my tired,

To my selfishness, and my disappointment I even bestowed upon you. With my ridiculous attitude that makes us hurt, I realize that it's done that mistake. Just because of this I'm disappointed, on the other hand you also have to know everybody must have made a mistake, and that mistake can sometimes make people change when the error continues to penetrate.

Friend, forgive me because today Tampa I realize my attitude that has made you disappointed. Forgive me with my selfishness. And forgive me for everything I do to you that makes you lose your love for me. And I realized what I had done was a shame to you and I did not correct myself. Do me good for you.

It is true that all human beings on earth are not perfect, and stupidly I am looking for perfection. Sometimes you feel bored with me and spawn others. And I will continue to try to be the best friend for you, that I also feel the same thing actually will try to be the best for me.

Your mistakes instead make me a reason so I can hate you, even I do not realize that you care very much for me. But it is with that which has made me aware and a clue to me that you are my only best friend, who has always been in trouble and in sadness.

image

The silence of the night awakened me, usually you are always with me. And I also feel that beauty when we are together through it, and I also feel that all this time many have mistakes with you. Whether I'm deliberate or not intentional.

I am a person who always wants to win alone and selfish, I know that. Tampa I realize I've irritated you more than I was. I know where you do not like me, and I also know which side you are not comfortable with me. But you never say that because uncomfortable with me, because you still see "you my friend"

Please pass this paper as a word of my forgiveness, honestly I really can not say in words I say, I can only express in writing. Every drip of tears I will never regret it, because I cried for my best friend. And that means you're valuable to me.

Many people say true friends will never exist, some say that finding a true friend is hard. Well, such a thing is true, but I am thankful God has brought together a good friend, even it willingly titled me rather than fulfilling his daily life, That person is you my best friend.

image

Need friends know, we live not only ourselves but we need someone who will accompany us. Who love us for what it is, some we have to know without a friend we will not be able to live in this world just interact with someone who will accompany us.

I want this friendship will never fade, but the mistakes I make against you make a lesson for me and I will make as a lesson for me. Friends forgive me maybe I'm too much and think this is all your fault, Tampa corrects me.

Forgive me to make your time wasted just by sufficient for my needs. You are so good to me but I am really a very evil friend because I have made you disappointed with my ignorance attitude. Really I'm not at all intent on hurting you with the words of my irritation. And I just want tonight the world knows that I love you, and I'm sorry I did not speak directly with you. That's it.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62