First Anniversary - Ulang Tahun yang Pertama

in #indonesia6 years ago

Oh Yeah, it has been a year - Asik, Setahun sudah

surprise-theme-happy-birthday-card-illustration_1344-199.jpg

source

When I first sign up on steemit, on June 3rd Last year, I would never tough that I will pass one year mark on the site. But here I am now, celebrating my first anniversary on this lovely platform. Having fun, writing posts, making friend, and getting knowledge. There so much that I have been through, and so far all has been so good. oh hey, #whalepower also turn a year, in which the curation, and the community that I am involved in. look at their anniversary post here and remmber to say congratulation to them : )

Ketika saya pertama kali bergabung ke steemit, 3 Juni tahun lalu, saya tidak pernah menyangka saya akan melewati satu tahun di sini. Tapi inilah sekarang, Saya merayakan ulang tahun pertama saya disini di platform ini. Bersenang-senang, membuat postingan, mendapatkan teman dan mendapatkan pengetahuan baru. Ada banyak hal yang telah saya lewati, dan sejauh ii semuanya masih sangat baik. Oh ia, #whalepower juga merayakan ualng tahunnya yang pertama, di mana whalepower adalah kurasi dan juga komunitas yang saya ikuti. Tengak postingan mereka, dan jangan lupa mengucapkan selamat disini


Achievement - Pencapaian

Achievement.jpg

source

If talking about achievement, well I am kinda the average guy. Now sitting at the 60 reputation with around 1K SP. Not that fast like the other, but still I am happy with it. And there are so many people who helped me to achieve this, and mostly I can tag everyone. I know and believe they know how gratitude I am to have and get help from you all. for that Thank you very much. Love you guys. My goal for this year, is that I can grow my SP to be atleast 3K by the end of this year. Will I make it happen? Well we need to wait to the end of the year to see the result. : )

Jika berbicara tenatng pencapaian, daya rasa saya termasuk orang yang biasa disini. Sekarang masih berada pada Reputasi 60 dengan sekita 1K SP. tidak begitu cepat seperti yang lain, tapi tetap saja saya senang dengan pencapaian saya. Dan ada banyak orang yang telah membantu saya mencapai ini, dan kebanyakan saya tidak bisa men-tagnya. Saya tahu dan yakin mereka tahu berapa bersyukurnya saya mendapatkan bantuan dari mereka. dan untuk itu saya ucapkan banyak terima kasih. Love you guys. hahah. Tujuan saya untuk tahun ini adalah, saya bisa menaikkan Sp saya paling tidak mencapai 3K sampai akhir tahun. Bisakah saya melakukannya? Tunggulah sampai akhir tahun, dan lihatlah hasilnya. : )

happy birthday to me : )

Sort:  

@ekavieka
Happy First Anniversary on STEEMIT
I am happy with your posts.

thanks so much. thanksfoe helping me out, and be my friend from the beginning. : )

@ekavieka , Congratulation on your First Year.
I still have lot to learn.
I am still schooling , I hope I do get my Master soon.

Su

you will definitely Su. you are a great help for the whalepowerian

@ekavieka
Congratulation on your First Year Achievement

thnaks so much @whalepower you are awesome.
thanks so much for helping me out always

Yaaaaaaaaaaay~!!! Cheers for more Steemit years, bro! ^^

thanks so much sist, have to chase you out. : )

Happy steemit day bang @ekavieka ,semoga kesuksesan selalu menyertai kita, abang dan yg lain si pengguna flatform kece bernama #steemit 😊😊

terima kasih banyak. semoga kita semua selalu sukses slalu bang. : )

Siap sodaraku..😊😊

Selamat ulang tahun yang pertama Om @ekavieka.
Semoga #whalepower terus mengudara.
Dan salam kepada rekan-rekan om, yg telah seiring langkah terus menyertai Om dalam mencapai semua itu, saya juga yakin mereka membaca ini :)

ia om, makasi banyak. ada banyak orang yang telah membantu saya bisa sampai disini, seoga kedepannnya saya bisa malkukan hal yang sama. : 0

Happy Anniversary Mas @ekavieka and @whalepower so on STEEMIT.

Hopefully both of you success guys. So do I. LOL
gyud Luck!

makasi banyak mbak etty cantik heheh

It has been 1 years? I think you still have a good career

thanks buddy, hopely all of us will succed

Happy birthday bli @ekavieka
Happy birthday juga @whalepower

Jangan lupa traktir ya (bagi2 SBD) sebagai ganti traktiran 👌😂

wkwkwkm SBDnya masih jauh mbak. hahahah

terima kasih banyak mbak.
semoga bisa terus berkarya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73