Random Photos: Farmer and Sunset - Foto Acak: Petani dan Matahari Terbenam

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

I am having no clue of what to write for the following photos. It is old photos of the farmer and also the sunset that I took at the yard in the back of my house. The farmer is still close to me, I met him on the way home from spraying insecticide in his crops. He still carrying his sprayer when I took the photo.

Saya ga punya ide mau menulis apa unutk foto-foto berikut. Foto ini adalah foto lama dari seorang petani dan juga matahari terbenam yang aku ambil di kebun belakang rumah. Petaninya masih lumayan dekat dengan saya, saya ketemu dengan dia saat dia mau pulang dari menyemprotkan insektisida di tanamannya. Dia masih membawa alat semprotannya saat saya mengambil fotonya.


IMG_5157.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_4993.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8I


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Insect Buster , The man is so keen.

Hormat utk petani, dan yang memuliakan petani. Yuk bertani..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77